Advani resigned from master snooker in 2014 as he chose to concentrate on playing pool.

Pankaj Advani Was indian snooker champion 32 year old young player pankaj advani played massive game in his tenure.

Pankaj Advani Snooker Champion won the 2014 IBSF World 6-Red Snooker Title, on his presentation in that train. He is the main player to win world titles in both the long and short arrangements of snooker (15-red standard, and 6-red) and the two configurations of English billiards (time and point). Advani is additionally India’s first title holder in 6-red snooker. On 14 August 2014, Advani helped win the primary ever World Group Billiards Title held in Glasgow, Scotland, alongside Rupesh Shan, Devendra Joshi and Ashok Shandilya

Advani made a bit of snooker history in February 2013 by turning into the primary Indian player to achieve the quarter-finals of a world positioning occasion. At the Welsh Open he beat three previous Title holders – Dwindle Ebdon, Shaun Murphy and Graeme Dott – to achieve the last eight at the Newport Center. Judd Trump finished his keep running by a 5-2 scoreline.

“I am shocking myself with this run yet I’m quite recently accepting circumstances for what they are and endeavoring to continue winning,” said Advani in the wake of beating Dott. “It’s energizing to play against the best on the planet, at the best level and under the best conditions.”

He likewise got to a similar phase of the 2013 Indian Open.

Pankaj Advani Snooker Champion picked up a place on the principle visit for 2012/13 by achieving the last of the 2012 Asian Title, in spite of the fact that he lost to kindred Indian Aditya Mehta.

He is otherwise called a pool player and is popular in India and past for his ability in the amusement. He has won a large group of world titles in billiards.

Advani additionally won snooker’s IBSF Big showdown in 2003, beating Saleh Mohammed 11-5 in the last in China.

Award won By Pankaj Adwani Snooker Champions.

The Sports Star Sportsperson of the Year (2003), The Indo-American Young Achievers’ Award (2003), The Arjuna Award (2004), The Rajeev Gandhi Award (2004), The Hero India Sports Award (HISA, 2004), The Bangalore University Sportsperson of the Year (2005), The Sports Writers’ Association of Bangalore, Senior Sportsperson of the Year (2005), Vision of India’s ‘International Indian’ Award (2005), Ekalavya Award (2007), Karnataka’s ‘Kempegouda Award’ (2007), Rajyotsava Award – Karnataka’s Highest Civilian Award (2007),Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna – India’s Highest Sporting Award (2005-06), Padma Shri – India’s Fourth Highest Civilian Honour (2009)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here