Bangladesh premier league 2017

0
89

fifth round of bangladesh premier league 2017 will be go long for 38 days, bpl will be start from november 4, and end in second week of december.

Bangladesh premier league 2017
Bangladesh premier league 2017

Bangladesh Premier League will be in its fifth release this year with the principal coordinate highlighting between Sylhet Sixers and the shielding champions Dhaka Dynamites.

bangladesh premier league 2017 Dhaka won the association a year ago and will hope to shield their title this year. Sylhet will have the opening period of the competition which incorporates initial eight amusements.

The association likewise includes numerous abroad best cricketers including Chris Gayle, Brendon McCullum, Darren Sammy, Jos Buttler, Lasith Malinga and Keiron Pollard. Five different groups partaking in the competition separated from Sylhet Sixers and Dhaka Dynamites are Rajshahi Kings, Khulna Titans, Rangpur Riders, Chittagong Vikings and Comilla Victorians.

The bangladesh premier league 2017 installations are out. Here is the rundown of the matches that will be held in the fifth release of the Bangladesh Premier League with timing in IST.

November 4, Saturday

Sylhet Sixers versus Dhaka Dynamites, 1:30 PM; Sylhet Sixers won by nine wickets

Rajshahi Kings versus Rangpur Riders, 6:30 PM; Rangpur Riders won by six wickets

November 5, Sunday

Sylhet Sixers versus Comilla Victorians, 1:30 PM; Sylhet Sixers won by four wickets

Khulna Titans versus Dhaka Dynamites, 6:30 PM; Dhaka Dynamites won by 65 runs

November 7, Tuesday

Chittagong Vikings versus Comilla Victorians, 1:30 PM; Comilla Victorians won by eight wickets

Sylhet Sixers versus Rajshahi Kings, 6:30 PM; Sylhet Sixers won by 33 runs

November 8, Wednesday

Rangpur Riders versus Chittagong Vikings, 1:30 PM; Chittagong Vikings won by 11 runs

Sylhet Sixers versus Khulna Titans, 6:30 PM; Khulna Titans won by six wickets

November 11, Saturday

Rangpur Riders versus Rajshahi Kings, 1:30 PM; Rajshahi Kings won by eight wickets

Dhaka Dynamites versus Sylhet Sixers, 6:30 PM; Dhaka Dynamites won by eight wickets

November 12, Sunday

Chittagong Vikings versus Khulna Titans, 1:30 PM

Rajshahi Kings versus Comilla Victorians, 6:30 PM

November 14, Tuesday

Dhaka Dynamites versus Khulna Titans, 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians versus Chittagong Vikings, 6:30 PM

November 15, Wednesday

Khulna Titans versus Sylhet Sixers, 1:30 PM

Dhaka Dynamites versus Chittagong Vikings, 6:30 PM

November 17, Friday

Rajshahi Kings versus Sylhet Sixers, 2:00 PM

Khulna Titans versus Chittagong Vikings, 6:45 PM

November 18, Saturday

Dhaka Dynamites versus Rajshahi Kings, 1:30 PM

Rangpur Riders versus Comilla Victorians, 6:30 PM

November 20, Monday

Dhaka Dynamites versus Comilla Victorians, 1:30 PM

Sylhet Sixers versus Rangpur Riders, 6:30 PM

November 21, Tuesday

Rajshahi Kings versus Khulna Titans, 1:30 PM

Dhaka Dynamites versus Rangpur Riders, 6:30 PM

November 24, Friday

Khulna Titans versus Rangpur Riders, 2:00 PM

Chittagong Vikings versus Sylhet Sixers, 6:45 PM

November 25, Saturday

Comilla Victorians versus Rajshahi Kings, 1:30 PM

Chittagong Vikings versus Rangpur Riders, 6:30 PM

November 27, Monday

Chittagong Vikings versus Dhaka Dynamites, 1:30 PM

Khulna Titans versus Rajshahi Kings, 6:30 PM

November 28, Tuesday

Rangpur Riders versus Sylhet Sixers, 1:30 PM

Khulna Titans versus Comilla Victorians, 6:30 PM

November 29, Wednesday

Chittagong Vikings versus Rajshahi Kings, 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians versus Dhaka Dynamites, 6:30 PM

December 2, Saturday

Comilla Victorians versus Rangpur Riders, 1:30 PM

Dhaka Dynamites versus Rajshahi Kings, 6:30 PM

December 3, Sunday

Sylhet Sixers versus Chittagong Vikings, 1:30 PM

Rangpur Riders versus Khulna Titans, 6:30 PM

December 5, Tuesday

Comilla Victorians versus Khulna Titans, 1:30 PM

Rajshahi Kings versus Chittagong Vikings, 6:30 PM

December 6, Wednesday

Dhaka Dynamites versus Rangpur Riders, 1:30 PM

Comilla Victorians versus Sylhet Sixers, 6:30 PM

December 8, Friday

TBC versus TBC, Eliminator, Dhaka 2:00 PM

TBC versus TBC, Qualifier 1, Dhaka 6:45 PM

December 10, Sunday

TBC versus TBC, Qualifier 2, Dhaka 6:30 PM

December 12, Tuesday

TBC versus TBC, Final, Dhaka 6:30 PM

SHARE
Previous articleWWE john cena
Next articleICC Ranking

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here